Congratulations to the winners of the Three Minute Thesis competition!

Thanks to everyone who participated and attended the Three Minute Thesis competition.

The winners of the 2019 3MT are:
First: Anne Jamison
Second: Allie Ludwig
Third: Mario Cribari
People’s Choice: Kaivalya Molugu
First Runner-up: Kyle Brown
Second Runner-up: Margo Heston
Third Runner-up: Abigail Thiel
Congratulations to all our winners!